Loading

Reviews

Ventura Collision Center is dedicated to our customers. We strive for the highest collision repair quality, craftsmanship and customer service. Please visit Yelp, Facebook or Google+ to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback and value you as our customer. Thank you for letting us take care of your vehicle. Below is what some of our customers have to say!

Jack G.

The staff was very friendly and the repairs were completed in a prompt manner.

1/20/2018

Alison W.

Tyler and Nick were very friendly and helpful. They both made the whole repair experience pain free and smooth. I am a very happy customer!

11/11/2017

Clarina R.

Everyone was very helpful. Very thankful for how quickly it got done but also how great it looks.

2/24/2017

Cathy D.

If you need a car repair from a collision, this is the place to go. The team here is wonderful. They keep you informed, deliver the car as promised when promised. Car looks great

3/9/2018

Marijane R.

I wish there was an option higher than 5 stars. If you ever unfortunately need body shop work done on your vehicle I highly recommend Ventura Collision Center. They make really unpleasant circumstances into a pleasant experience. From start to finish they make it easy by communicating with insurance, setting up your rental car, and communicating up front and throughout the process. They have integrity and pride in their work and make sure things are done right. I’m so fortunate that someone recommended them to me I want to return the favor and recommend them to you. Thank you to Nick and his team!

3/2/2018

Michael S.

I just had a great experience at Ventura Collision. I had an accident that I used my insurance for. Nick who helped me was very professional. The turnaround was quick and the kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend using Ventura Collision.

10/23/2017

Glenn Fout

Ventura Collision Center is honest, fair, and on-time. Great guys to work with. Very good at communication and the worksmanship is top notch.

A week ago

Jim Williams

Very friendly and helpful

2 weeks ago

Brandon Pearce

5 Star

A month ago

Check out all of our reviews by visiting our google, Yelp Page and Autobody-Review page.